My Little Room.

31 07 2006

I am in my classroom!
Just for an update, I have been keeping a diary since I´ve been here, but I haven´t had internet, so I have not been able to post my writing online. Now that I am at school, I thought I would just drop a line to update the page.
I have SO much stuff I want to say, but it is lunch time and I am starving, so I will leave my room now and head down to the cafeteria to fill my belly. I´ll come back later and write some more about the classroom, and then later, when I have internet at home, I´ll upload the page with the writing I did the past few days.
It´s been quite a trip so far. I love it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

