An early morning picture.

23 08 2006

Me in the morning with a blurry, flat face.

This is me, yesterday morning. It was FREEZING outside, which is why I have my scarf on. It is also blurry, which is fine with me since to have it be perfectly clear that close and that early in the morning is not a good idea. In the background, in between my hand (that looks like a manequin’s hand) and my scarf, you can see a couple of buses. That’s where I walk to catch the bus every morning. I had to take the picture quickly because I was afraid people would see me taking a picture of myself early in the morning and think I was weird. But it was a beautiful day and my lips were so shiny. A picture had to be snapped, don’t you agree?


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

