Blah, still counting, blah

4 12 2006

After my long, crazy day today, I am sitting on my couch, watching Sex and the City, drinking a beer, and eating an empada. I can’t tell you how good I feel. It’s been one of those days that I used to have all the time in New Haven: busy. From seven this morning until six thirty tonight I was on the move and haven’t napped yet, which usually means I will be a g.r.u.m.p tomorrow. Just in time for my administrator’s formal observation of my first period class.
Excellent.

Meanwhile in other news, the count-down to New Zealand continues: 12 days left. And don’t think I haven’t tried making up a song about it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

