Hey.

11 12 2006

I really am okay. You really don’t have to worry. I write about the things that happen to me because I think they’re funny. And because I’m being honest with myself and everyone else about my experiences. I AM GOOD AND FANTASTIC AND VERY, VERY HAPPY. Even IF I happened to break a glass one day when I was having a relaxing, wonderful Saturday afternoon. There is no need to fear. You have to trust me on this. If there were a problem, you’d know.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

