A New Look for A Year Here

1 03 2007

I’d like to say this change had something to do with proper planning and advance thinking and real purpose. It was, however, by pure accident that A Year Here looks like it does today. I have begun another online project for my classroom and thought I was making a change on that blog instead of the one you all have been seeing for so long. But, lo and behold, here we are looking so fine. Some accidents, I suppose, are happy ones.

Note: I am now updating my Flickr photos. The pictures you see on the blog that link to Flickr are old, so please have patience as I begin the process of uploading all of my photos to Flickr!

Actions

Information

5 responses

2 03 2007
Tina (aka Mom)

Wow! When this came up on my screen today I thought I was in the wrong place! I like the new heading – it’s so fresh and bright. I really liked the old heading, too, but change is good, so I’ll adapt – just as long as you keep on writing!! We’re getting another big winter storm starting tonight, so don’t rub it in about all your Brazilian sun and beaches!

2 03 2007
ginacoggio

Thanks! I’m really happy with it too, and looking for ways to add more pictures and some music!

2 03 2007
Baker

Looking Good Gina! I was confused too at first. Hey Gina’s Mom! I think I saw you in Hannaford’s In Essex a couple of weeks ago. But I was shy. Next time, I’ll attempt to embarrass myself and say hi! However, maybe it wasn’t you and a complete stranger will laugh at me. It’s a roll of the dice.
Davis

2 03 2007
Niels

Dig the new look. Nice job

3 03 2007
ginacoggio

Thanks, Niels!! You just made my day!

Leave a Reply

