What not to wear.

16 03 2007

It appears that on the rainiest days here, I am wearing white and forgetting appropriate wet-weather gear. It is about to dump truck loads of rain right now–the sky is darkening in its foreboding kind of way–and I am wearing white pants. I’ve got a raincoat, but raincoats are useless in keeping rain off your legs and butt. And so, I find myself stuck in the library again and dreading any kind of walk anywhere on campus because I will be see-through in no time. I knew I should have worn my jeans today.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

