Good Books.

3 04 2007

Dear Fabulous People,

If you notice just at the top of this page, there is another page you can click on called “The Nightstand.” On it, I’ve listed a bunch of books that I’ve read over these past months and I’m continually adding to it.

But then it occurred to me, “Wouldn’t it be nice for people to leave good book suggestions there on that Nightstand page? Oh yes! It would!” And so, I am asking you to please leave book titles that you recommend in the Comment section on that page. I am, by nature, a selfish person, so it is really just for me to gather up suggestions as I am always looking for good books. But I figure other people can benefit. So, am I really being selfish if I realize that what I’m asking for will help other people?


Actions

Information




