one happy little kiss

14 04 2007


happy little kiss, originally uploaded by Gina Coggio.

On the ferry from Abraao to Angra, I thought it was appropriate to take another Us picture. We spent most of the day traveling quietly from place to place taking in the rugged mountain scenery from ferry windows and bus windows and sidewalks and stairwells. But this moment here, the one with the kiss, is one that speaks for itself and as I sit here at my little desk trying to capture in words the happiness that I felt this past week or that I feel now, I feel more confident relying on the age old saying about a picture and the thousand words.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

