The hours ahead.

29 05 2007

Did I mention Dennis goes back to the States tomorrow morning? Had I mentioned yet how quickly time was flying and that already it’s time for him to leave? This is not a very great week for feeling good about things.

We wake up tomorrow morning at 2:30 and are out the door at 3. I, of course, am going with him to São Paulo because it just doesn’t feel right not to go with him to the airport. When you live so far away and spend only a fraction of a year together, every minute together matters. So I’ll get back home to my house around 6am, just in time to sleep for a while and go to work. Tomorrow is a busy day at school; hopefully there will be enough action to keep my mind off of the fact that my house will be empty when I come home.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

