Challenge Winner(s) Announced!

26 01 2008

Money

    Correct answers:
    R$1,00
    R$0,10
    R$0,10
    R$0,50 (BONUS CHOCOLATE!)
    R$0,25
    R$0,05
    R$0,05
    R$0,50
    R$0,25
    R$0,50

    I tallied up the results of everyone’s most recent entries and came up with this ranking:
    My mother: 8/10
    Jennie: 6/10 (Plus Bonus!)
    Susan: 5/10

    So, with that said, you all win! Only three of you played (who were eligible, Chich and YFBID!) and I love giving presents from Brazil. And, as administrator of this blog and of practically everything else in the world, I get to do what I want. And what I want is to give you all a present. Congratulations! Just send me an e-mail at ayearhere@gmail.com with your mailing address.  I’m off on the hunt for beautiful prizes!

    What do you say to another challenge game?


    Actions

    Information

    7 responses

    26 01 2008
    Tina (aka Mom)

    Hooray for all of us !! I was so intrigued and so motivated to find the right answers – your “techno Mom” is learning a lot with her new computer !! We are all winners, that’s for sure – and you are so sweet to get all of us prizes (we ALL love prizes, too). I am very excited about your next challenge, and thanks for this fun time. I just love this blog !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    26 01 2008
    ginacoggio

    Seriously, is my mother not the cutest woman alive? (in words, I mean, because I’m not sure you all know what she looks like. But all of her exclamation points truly symbolize how cute she is.)

    26 01 2008
    ginacoggio

    (Oh, that sounded bad. She’s definitely cute in person.)

    26 01 2008
    Tina (aka Mom)

    Thanks for that clarification……. 🙂

    26 01 2008
    Jennie

    Yes, she is the cutest.

    I can’t believe you are letting all three of us win! How fun. I’m so excited.

    26 01 2008
    Susan

    Your mom is a cutie pie! I am so excited! Thanks for letting us all be winners! I can’t wait to see the next challenge. It keeps my brain motivated especially since I spend most of my life behind a desk….icky poo!

    27 01 2008
    Catherine

    Very cool idea Gina. Unfortunately I didn’t get time to participate…but maybe next time!

    Leave a Reply

