Should be a good day.

18 03 2008

This morning, upon seeing the sky is blue and hearing no wet streets down below, I actually skipped through my apartment. I think it will be a good day today. I am going to do a free yoga class to see what the place is all about and maybe sign up for the rest of my time, and so that’s good. I have a planning period first period so I can collect my thoughts, so that’s good. And then I am nearing the end of my book, Sue Miller’s “Lost in the Forest.” I also had a dream last night about the spelling of “forest,” so it must mean my head is in the game today.  


Actions

Information

3 responses

18 03 2008
Jennie

You know it’s serious when you find yourself skipping.

18 03 2008
Nilsa S.

Plus, I blogged about Forest Street today. So, yeah, you’re definitely keyed into the world today!🙂

18 03 2008
Susan

I never understood the whole phrase of “Skip to My Lou My Darling”..(spelling of all of those words) BUT as an adult now I appreciate skipping much more.

Leave a Reply

