Numbers don’t lie, and neither does this.

7 04 2008

Chris Jordan, \

I am blown away by this. I forwarded the link to people I knew would love it and put it up on Twitter immediately. You have got to check it out—-the art of consumption, of waste, of American culture. Check it out and let me know what you think.

I was most moved by the paper cups, the tooth picks, and the building blocks, although all of them had my head spinning.

Chris Jordan \"Ben Franklin\"

(Thanks, Tico!)


Actions

Information

2 responses

8 04 2008
Susan

Wow I am speechless.

9 04 2008
ginacoggio

Yeah. It’s pretty amazing. Kind of makes those numbers more real.

Leave a Reply

