Good news.

9 04 2008

Just a quick post tonight to say that Dennis was offered two back-to-back film jobs, both of which I think will be in New York, that will keep him busy for several months. It’s a huge relief for both of us and super exciting for him to be continuing on strongly in this profession! I’m so thrilled for him. While it means he won’t be able to come down to Brazil again, sad for me, it means he’s moving up and on in the film industry and he’s going to be really happy.
So tonight is a good night.


Actions

Information

4 responses

9 04 2008
Tina (aka Mom)

Tonight is a GREAT night, and I am so happy for both of you !! Way to go Dennis !!

10 04 2008
Susan

That is awesome! Congrats to you both. You aren’t too far off from being home and with him.

10 04 2008
ginacoggio

I KNOW I KNOW I KNOW I KNOW!!!! There’s not a moment in my day when that thought isn’t floating through my mind.

14 04 2008
Jennie

You’ll be there before you know it! Awesome that it’s the same city as your future job.

I hate that he can’t come visit you. I guess it would just make it harder if you had to say goodbye to him again, though.

Leave a Reply

