S.A.T.C

11 06 2008

So I saw it: Sex and the City the movie with my girlfriends. It was a cliched chick flick night and I couldn’t have asked for anything more perfect. I don’t even think it’s wrong that I cried. More than once. Alright, more than four times. 

SO worth it. SO worth all the buzz, and so worth not coming home until 10:30. I wish it could have lasted longer. I know that sounds ridiculous, but I don’t care. What can I say? I got carried away. 

 

Actions

Information

4 responses

12 06 2008
Susan

Me to…I even went to see it again. I cried and laughed out loud. It was my perfect movie and I can’t wait to buy it. I long for another one to come out.

12 06 2008
rosalicious

True. SO worth it 🙂

12 06 2008
Nilsa

“I got carried away” … pun intended, right? 🙂

12 06 2008
ginacoggio

Veeerrrrry intended.

Leave a Reply

