Taking a breather.

2 07 2008

So for the next couple of days, I’m going to be out wandering Northern and Southern New England, so I won’t be around very much. Please don’t forget about me! I’ll touch base again when I am back in Vermont, which will be after the 7th. For now, I’m going to take a very long weekend to relax and rejuvenate and spend time with Dennis and some good friends.

I hope you all have a wonderful Fourth and that you are safe over the weekend.

Until soon!

Actions

Information

5 responses

3 07 2008
Susan

Happy 4th of July! Have a wonderful time!

3 07 2008
Nilsa

Have a great weekend cavorting around New England. And have a very safe 4th yourself!

3 07 2008
luanaspider

Ms.C,

Have a great 4th of July!! Enjoy!

And Ms.C I just wanted to tell you that I bought Hamlet by Shakespeare yesterday and am already in the second act!! And thanks to you and your teachings I am understanding everything…=)

4 07 2008
ginacoggio

Yay for Hamlet! Congratulations, Miss Spider!

6 07 2008
Bridgie from Brazil

Hey Gina! I never did say good-bye, did I? Still, I’ve been thinking about you and your mom a lot and am encouraged by the latest news. Hope you had a great couple of well-deserved days off. Beijos!

Leave a Reply

