Advice from a reader.

1 09 2008

I checked my blog email today and saw I’d received a note from Snowshoe. I have no idea who this Snowshoe is but I thought I’d share with you what the letter said. It was in reference to this post. 

 

I was appalled to read the article about your boyfriend eating food with expired labels. I am afraid he has no chance for reform. He could end up poisoning you or your unborn child. Darling, you must end this relationship.

 

This child Snowshoe speaks of has yet to be conceived, let alone born, so I’m not worried about that. But Snowshoe does certainly have a point. Whether it’s grounds for breaking up is what’s in question.


Actions

Information

4 responses

1 09 2008
Jennie

Wow.

1 09 2008
ginacoggio

Funny, right? I wonder what Dennis will think? 🙂

2 09 2008
Susan

Wow is right. Dennis’ immune system is probably a lot stronger than most because of his expired eating habits. Ever notice how people who have cluttery “dirty” homes never get sick, but those obsessed with cleaning are always ailing with something?

2 09 2008
ginacoggio

Ah, yes….he’s very evolved. Just one more thing to pass on to future generations.

Leave a Reply

